Experienced coach looking for position.
Available for immediate start.
Please email salary and conditions.
Jim moore
Mail to Jim moore

Re: Players Seeking Teams in Other Countries

Postby Lisa Maulden » Sat Apr 18, 2015 7:33 pm

Afternoon David,

My name is Lisa and I am currently looking to play overseas and have an interest in playing in England. I've attached the link to my Seattle University profile, which I am currently in my final year at in school. I am a power lefty and throw right handed, have experience at 1B and OF. I will be graduating in June and am looking for the next chapter of my softball career.

Thank you for your time and I hope you have an awesome rest of your day!

http://www.goseattleu.com/ViewArticle.d ... EASON=2014

-Lisa Maulden

David Burns wrote:Do you want to play fastpitch in Europe??

I have lived and played baseball in Europe for over a decade now and am involved in importing both baseball players and fastpitch players to Europe. I currently have four pitching positions open for fastpitch players.

Anyone interested in playing overseas should create a free profile on my site:

http://www.internationalbaseballcommunity.com

Feel free to email at d.burns@baseballjobsoverseas.com .

Cheers,

David Burns.
Lisa Maulden
Mail to Lisa Maulden

Postby Lisa Maulden » Sat Apr 18, 2015 7:29 pm

Hello Softball World!

My name is Lisa Maulden and I am currently a Division-1 softball player, and am in my last season for Seattle University. I am looking to play overseas once graduating and looking to possibly live overseas as well. I am a power-lefty and throw right handed; played 3 years at first base for Seattle University, and 1 year as an outfielder.

Thank you for your time and here is a link to my Seattle University bio and my Athlete Network profile, followed by my current email. Have an awesome rest of your days everyone! :)

https://www.athletenetwork.com/memberpr ... sid=135430
http://www.goseattleu.com/ViewArticle.d ... EASON=2014