message board
English Spanish

Players Seeking Teams in Other Countries

Re: Players Seeking Teams in Other Countries

Postby Brittney novickis » Sun Aug 31, 2014 4:54 am

Hello I am 24 year competitive softball player looking to further my career. I've played competitively for 12 years now. I played college
Softball and now still actively playing fastpitch. I am a natural lefty with speed. I can hit for power and slap. I caught and played first in college. I play outfield as well. I've been coaching and being a hitting Instructer since i graduated. I played two years at Juco while taking 6th at nationals. Finished at a NAIA school making a World Series appearance. Summer ball we play in USSA tournaments and finished in the top 5 in all the tournaments. I am very interested in furthering my career anyway possible. Thank you and look forward to hearing from you.
Brittney novickis
Mail to Brittney novickis

Postby Meg Brewer » Wed Aug 27, 2014 1:38 pm

My name is Meg and I am looking for a team to play for overseas. I am a pitcher but also play every infield position. I play for my University, SUNY New Paltz. I bat number 4 for my team and bring in lots of RBIs and bat for power. I have been a captain two years and a row and am a strong leader. I also give pitching lessons and am looking to expand my softball career. I am really interested in playing in the 2015 season. My email is megbrewerr@gmail.com please write here for any inquiries!
Meg Brewer
Meg Brewer
Mail to Meg Brewer

Postby Samantha Hislop » Fri Aug 15, 2014 11:45 pm

Hello,